Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

web page creator

• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1 grassy

grassy

• Members
  • 309 posts
  •  
  • Local time:04:07 AM

Posted 01 May 2009 - 01:42 AM

Hi there guys, well the time has come for me to learn how to create a buisness webpage. I am totally new to this and know nothing apart from the fact that i have looked all over the internet for clues and information as to what program i should be using. I have stumbled on the microsoft program that is called "Microsoft Frontpage". I have "Microsoft office 2007", but dont have Frontpage. Which is the best option for me, with what i have already. I am thinking of downloading Frontpage if it is available but would prefer to download it from a reliable source. I have tried the Microsoft web site , but get confused as they are directing me to other programs which has nothing to do with Frontpage. I am thinking that front page is part of some other program as a bonus program. I am really starting to get confused, so any help would be a big help. Thanks and regards Grassy

MY SYSTEM, IN-WIN 909 SILVER CASE, INTEL 3960X PROCESSOR,CORSAIR DOMINATOR 2133 RAM,RAMPAGE 4 EXTREME BLACK EDITION MOTHERBOARD, NVIDIA GTX980ti GRAPHICS CARD,,EK 980TI WATERBLOCK
CORSAIR FORCE SERIES GS 360GIG SSD,SANDISK EXTREME 480GIG SSD,SAMSUNG 180 GIG SSD,,BITSPOWER FITTINGS