Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Much health and happiness to you and yours

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 gduv

gduv

• Members
  • 18 posts
  •  
  • Local time:11:27 AM

Posted 28 May 2005 - 06:11 PM

[FONT=Arial][SIZE=7][COLOR=green] :thumbsup:
Hello and howdy. I'm glad to be here and I appreciate this site.
I'm a low tech, male earthling, living and working in Northern Colorado. My wife and I are owners of a couple small low or no tech companies.
Computers were suprise invaders in our lives about 6 or 7 years ago and now we'd be lost without these tools.
Running 98SE with updated security software, IE6SP1, Firefox1.04( newbie) and an Apple notebook with OS X 10.2.5, Mozilla/ Camino browsers.

I want to thank the folks who thought this site and the help through. I'll probably do a lot of reading more than posting.

GDuv
Much health and happiness to you and yours.

Apple IBook/ OS X 10.2.8/ Camino 1.03/I-Cab/Safari 1.03/
and a Frog in a Tuxedo

7450 I-Mac, G4/ 1.2 ghrz/1.5gb RAM/ single core/OS X 10.5.8/ Camino/ Neo Office/Seashore/ Bean/ Java update

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 tg1911

tg1911

Lord Spam Magnet

• Members
  • 19,274 posts
  •  

Posted 28 May 2005 - 08:03 PM

Welcome aboard, gduv.
If you do have any questions, just ask.