Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Much Appreciated Help!

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 nosnhoj#3

nosnhoj#3

• Members
  • 245 posts
  •  
  • Local time:11:41 AM

Posted 27 May 2005 - 02:25 AM

Hi Everyone,

Hope I posted this right. I have used a similar forum to this,but this is my first post in this forum. :thumbsup: I am fairly new to using computers and have learned so much in the past six months that I tend to make simple mistakes and don't realize them until a week later.

Anyway, thanx for having this site. I'm tired of listening to my know-it-all friend, who usually makes my problems worse.

Regards,
nosnhoj#3
When I'm right, I'm right....
And when I'm wrong, I could have been right....
So I'm still right, cause I could have been wrong.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 jgweed

jgweed

• Members
  • 28,473 posts
  •  
  • Local time:01:41 PM

Posted 27 May 2005 - 02:27 AM

We try not to make matters worse here at BC.
You will find a lot of friendly members more than willing to share their expertise, experience, and computer knowledge.
Welcome to our great communiity.
Regards,
John
Whereof one cannot speak, thereof one should be silent.

#3 yano

yano

I can see what you post!

• Members
  • 6,469 posts
  •  

Posted 31 May 2005 - 02:00 PM

:thumbsup: to BC! nosnhoj#3.