Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Introduction

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Singular.mind

Singular.mind

• Members
  • 1 posts
  •  
  • Local time:10:03 AM

Posted 04 January 2009 - 09:47 PM

Shalom! I'm Steve Forstein from Kalamazoo, MI. I'm 72, a retired Reform rabbi. I've been fooling around with personal computers for more than 20 years. I can remember having to take the Commodore 64 away from my 26 year old son when he was just 4, because he was getting too addicted with the games we bought him. Anyone remember "Ducks Ahoy?) I thought it was great! Anyway, when we took the computer away from Avi, then Abba (dad) got it.