Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

browser redir..Virtumond...Trojan..nothing but wallpaper..im dead here

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
43 replies to this topic

#1 MisledUtopia

MisledUtopia

• Members
  • 24 posts
  •  
  • Local time:08:50 PM

Posted 09 December 2008 - 11:49 PM

SORRY IM NEW AT THIS I TRIED TO GO BACK AND PUT HIJACK THIS LOG IN THE TOPIC BUT IT WOULDNT LET ME *LOG IS ATTACHED*