Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Cannot connect Windows Vista to a wireless network

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 frozenfire03

frozenfire03

• Members
  • 8 posts
  •  
  • Local time:03:53 AM

Posted 23 November 2008 - 12:15 AM

Hi guys,

It's my first time to post a topic here, but i am not a newbie to BC.. I am Jerald, IT head in a hardware company. I want to share my problem to all you readers..