Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Hi Trenderdia

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 mustangkat

mustangkat

• Members
  • 3 posts
  •  
  • Local time:01:46 PM

Posted 16 October 2008 - 03:46 PM

:flowers: I'm new to bleepingcomputer and I've come for help. This trojan/virus stuff really ticks me off :thumbsup: . I've tried going it alone and found out that I need help of a community and from what I've read you might be the one's to help.

I spend a lot of my time on the computer and the net so I guess I need to start extending that education.

So, I don't know how this works. but I would appreciate the help as I am a newbie here. Thanks

Edited by mustangkat, 16 October 2008 - 03:49 PM.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 mustangkat

mustangkat
  • Topic Starter

• Members
  • 3 posts
  •  

Posted 16 October 2008 - 04:00 PM

These are all of the things that I have tried.