Posted 30 April 2005 - 04:25 AM
Just one thing, the deleted files, do they go to the recycle bin or are they lost forever? Because I was trying to manually empty the files mentioned on my original post and before I was through with that, the pc would show the desktop and give a message about the kernel wishing to debug. I was frightened and restored all those files I had deleted. Thanks, I think that I'm going to use this 'cleanup' utility.
"The man who never makes a mistake always takes orders from the one who does."