Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Need To Learn

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 blvdprez

blvdprez

• Members
  • 19 posts
  •  
  • Local time:01:15 AM

Posted 01 October 2008 - 10:20 PM

I'm not new, i just have to do all of my own IT work since i am a smll business owner with limited resources, and it seems i have a problem about once a week that takes 2-4 hours of online reasearch to fix! Frankly, i'm tired of wasting all that time, i could be doing actual work, and hopefully by joining this online forum, i can learn how to fix things quicker, and more effectively by gleening knowledge from some people much smarter than myself. i look forward to posting my first New Topic in about 1 minute...hopefully, help is on te way!!!

Thanks to everyone in advance for all of your help!

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 nigglesnush85

nigglesnush85

• Members
  • 4,371 posts
  •  
  • Local time:07:15 AM

Posted 02 October 2008 - 06:25 AM

Hello blvdprez and welcome to BC
Regards,

Alan.

#3 jgweed

jgweed

• Staff Emeritus
  • 28,473 posts
  •  
  • Local time:02:15 AM

Posted 02 October 2008 - 08:02 AM