Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Getting Started

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Damack

Damack

• Members
  • 2 posts
  •  
  • Local time:07:45 PM

Posted 30 September 2008 - 02:42 PM

Hello, everyone I am new to bleeping computer, i have been around the block with post of different computer issues on the net. I am hoping to make this forum my home, I would condsider my knowlegdge of computer hardware good, however, software is a weakness. I have takin a few programming courses but are of very little help cause I did that about 15 yrs ago.

I do need help with the hi-jack this program, I have 3 comp networked with wire in my home and have found hi-jack this a great tool showing me there is trouble. Now I need to learn how to analyze it in order to fix the problems.

Thanks
Damack

Edited by Damack, 30 September 2008 - 02:43 PM.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

m

#2 nigglesnush85

nigglesnush85

• Members
  • 4,371 posts
  •  
  • Local time:11:45 PM

Posted 30 September 2008 - 02:55 PM

Hello Damack and welcome to BC
Regards,

Alan.

#3 Guest_The weatherman_*

Guest_The weatherman_*

• Guests
  •  

Posted 30 September 2008 - 04:40 PM