Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Why Does My Pc Say Warning Spyware Detected On Your Computer?

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 rolltide101

rolltide101

• Members
  • 107 posts
  •  
  • Local time:06:25 AM

Posted 31 July 2008 - 01:33 AM

it says this on my background my background is blue with them words wrote on it i have pc tools free antivirus i have spyware doctor and i have zonealarm free firewall but none of them are picking anything up i tried to go in safemode and do it but my antivirus will not come up in safemode and spyware doctor wont pick anything up either i bought the spyware doctor does anybody have any suggestions my computer it is going slower but that is aboput the only side effect i can tell ii unplugged the internet from it so it cant get no worse im typing this on xubuntu on my ps3 what should i do it also give my error message can not find script file "C:\Documents and settings\Owner\Local Settings\Temp\.tt2.tmp.vbs".

Edited by D-Trojanator, 31 July 2008 - 05:11 AM.
Moved to correct forum - DT

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

m

#2 dc3

dc3

Bleeping Treehugger

• Members
  • 30,014 posts
  •  
  • Local time:02:25 AM

Posted 31 July 2008 - 02:22 AM