Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

I Just Want To Say Hello And Im A Noob For Certain

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 greatertater

greatertater

• Members
  • 6 posts
  •  
  • Local time:10:05 PM

Posted 29 July 2008 - 10:34 AM

I really only play Pirates of the Caribbean Online PC Game but I have heard of "training" software though I don't know what that is, and I'm curious if anyone knows n e thing about that? Also I use Zotac Tech GEForce7300GT nvidia certified for windows vista because I have home premium. How can I find out if it is 64 or 32 and the game comes with 256 MB Ram DDR2 Memory. I am currently using only about 40% of my memory but I have the fastest DSL connection I can get. I am just curious what recommendations may be made and what the training software is all about and the pros and cons of it and other gaming software.

I know that is a lot for my first post but I am curious and I have heard this is the best place to get information on issues like these on the web.

Thanks in advance!

greatertater

[Moderator edit: moved post to more appropriate forum. jgw]

Edited by jgweed, 29 July 2008 - 12:11 PM.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 greatertater

greatertater
  • Topic Starter

• Members
  • 6 posts
  •  
  • Local time:10:05 PM

Posted 31 July 2008 - 09:02 AM