This is not possible. You cannot
delete all the admin accounts. You need one to delete one and you can't delete your own account.
The original account named Administrator might be hidden in normal mode. You may be able to see it on the logon screen in Safe Mode
If you do not have the password to that account, then we can't help you gain access.