Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Hiya

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 photocomp

photocomp

• Members
  • 3 posts
  •  
  • Local time:10:43 AM

Posted 01 May 2008 - 01:55 PM

Hello Bleeping computer community, I am a professional photographer whose computer is really screwed up. I've been putting this off forever!

I'd like to learn how to fix things myelf instead of constantly asking for favors from my programmer friends. My buddy told me to try using combo-fix. I googled that and it lead me here. I almost through the process, but can anyone tell where i'm supposed to post my cobo-fix log?

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 photocomp

photocomp
  • Topic Starter

• Members
  • 3 posts
  •  
  • Local time:10:43 AM

Posted 01 May 2008 - 01:57 PM

Oh wait. I probably wasnt supposed to post that question here. Sorry!

#3 jgweed

jgweed

• Members
  • 28,473 posts
  •  
  • Local time:09:43 AM

Posted 01 May 2008 - 07:12 PM