Posted 02 April 2008 - 03:35 AM
Hmm... what i mean is this:
I have schedule a backup on every tuesday and friday nite to the company server.
I wanted to do it around midnight because I have many files and may take hours and don't want to affect the others speed for accessing the server.
The thing is that sometimes I forgotten about the backup and I shut down the pc before I left.
So what I wanted to do is:
Once I click the start -> turn off computer, it will appear a message:
" Hey, you have a backup session later, are you sure you want to shut down?"
Y for yes, N for no