Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Please Help I Cant Download Any Antivirus Protection

• Please log in to reply
24 replies to this topic

#1 plove79

plove79

• Members
  • 25 posts
  •  
  • Local time:10:14 PM

Posted 16 March 2008 - 04:49 PM

To give insight this was my original post.........Hello,
I am a beginner as far as pc's....and appreciate any help provided
I have been unable to download any Antivirus software.......
I have tried to follow the Preparation Guide for use before posting a hijackthis log