Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Newbie here to help

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Guest_brunt_*

Guest_brunt_*

• Guests
  •  

Posted 18 July 2004 - 08:37 AM

Hello all, I just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Evan and I found your site very usefull. I just wanted to thank everyone for the help and let you know I am here to help as well. I just dont know how to read hjt log's as of yet :thumbsup: .. I have a BS in computer engineering but that was way back when in 94. I think I still have it..Anyway I hope to help in anyway I can with pc problems and advice and probly will ask some questions myself. (i don't know everything yet) and never will. All of you have a good day.

Brunt

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 Grinler

Grinler

Lawrence Abrams

• Admin
  • 43,676 posts
  •  

Posted 18 July 2004 - 09:41 AM

Welcome Evan! Looking forward to your contributions to our growing community!

#3 Papakid

Papakid

Guru at being a Newbie

• Malware Response Team
  • 6,649 posts
  •  
  • Local time:08:53 AM

Posted 18 July 2004 - 01:10 PM

Hi Evan. Welcome to BC. Your willingness to help is much appreciated! :thumbsup: It's really great to have someone so knowledgable join the community.