Posted 30 October 2007 - 07:08 AM
It's okay to turn System Restore back on. When you turned it off it deleted all the old restore points. As such there is no chance of you being re-infected by using an old restore point that may have been infected.
The power of accurate observation is commonly called cynicism by those who haven't got it.
—George Bernard Shaw