Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Introduction w/ question

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Xandr

Xandr

• Members
  • 11 posts
  •  
  • Local time:06:16 PM

Posted 11 February 2005 - 03:32 PM

java script:emoticon(':)')
smilie

Hello; I am Xandr, was led to your forum because of problems with viruses. I am a beginner on computing of a PC. I am an artist and all of my previous experience has been with Macintosh Computer. I am trying hard to learn but its a new PC experience for me. I have never had to deal with viruses and malicious hackers/advertisers.