Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

1st Pc Build

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 benny269

benny269

• Members
  • 158 posts
  •  
  • Local time:09:18 AM

Posted 03 August 2007 - 07:06 PM

Hi

I'm a 19yo student from the UK who has recently developed a passion for computers. I want to build my own PC for the first time and have learnt a fair bit in researching what that entails but I now need your help with the specifics - there's much I still don't know.