Anyway, it scanned, and once it finished, there was no option to do anything except buy the full version.
Also, I just received a popup leading to http://delivery.jemacpv.com/network/c/adclick.php?ad=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;939e188c46f41f5c9192f67dc6d7d7b1
As usual, it went to a firefox error page saying the page could not load.
EDIT: Reading this, it seems like this popup is pretty good at going undetected. http://forums.spybot.info/showthread.php?t=63576
Would contacting the admin at the domain whois here help any do you think? http://www.neatstat.com/www.jemacpv.com
This post has been edited by Lazukin: 24 September 2011 - 11:08 PM

Help
This topic is locked


Back to top










