BleepingComputer.com: iPod!

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

iPod! This one is legit. :)

#1 User is offline   ipodgirl76 

  • New Member
  • Pip
  • Find Topics
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 27-October 04

Posted 27 October 2004 - 11:45 PM

If you heard about the FreeiPod.com offers a few months ago, you might have heard that they were legit and people were receiving their free ipods. Its true!

Then Gratis, another company, did the same thing, and it was also legit. people are still getting their free mp3 players.

Now there's another company, Offercentric, and they are also legit. They're also new, so the response is quick and the offers are easy.

How do you do it?
Click this link:


Then sign up. Choose one offer. You sign up for that free offer. Once I receive notice that you have signed up for that free offer, I email you and let you know that you can cancel that offer (so nothing ever gets charged to your account). That's all that you have to do to help me out.

If you want to get a free mp3player or ipod, then you can continue on to the next step, which is getting five (5) friends/strangers/online buddies to sign up under your referral link and do the same.

EASY!

I hope you'll help me! Thanks!

This post has been edited by Grinler: 28 October 2004 - 02:42 PM


#2 User is offline   Grinler 

  • Bleep Bleep!
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Find Topics
  • Group: Admin
  • Posts: 36,602
  • Joined: 24-January 04
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA

Posted 28 October 2004 - 02:41 PM

Though the sites themselves may be legit, I do not think it is right that you are trying to get our users part of a pyramid. Because of that...your link is being removed.

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users