Hey so I've been using ninjavideo for a while now. I was just wondering if any of you know if it's legit or not.
Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.
Page 1 of 1
ninjavideo.net
#3
Posted 26 October 2009 - 06:57 AM
Have used it often mainly for downloading the latest tv series prior to being shown in the UK. I have never had a problem there and would certainly judge it a safe site.
Motherboard: Gigabyte GA-MA770T-UD3, CPU: AMD Athlon II X3 450 Processor, Memory: OCZ 4GB (2x2GB) DDR3 1333MHz,Graphics: PowerColor HD 5750 1GB GDDR5,
PSU: Corsair 430W CX PSU 4x SATA 1x PCI-E, Hard Drive:Samsung SpinPoint F3 500GB Hard Drive SATAII 7200rpm 16MB Cache.
PSU: Corsair 430W CX PSU 4x SATA 1x PCI-E, Hard Drive:Samsung SpinPoint F3 500GB Hard Drive SATAII 7200rpm 16MB Cache.
#5
Posted 29 October 2009 - 07:11 PM
Sorry I should have made myself clearer. I did mean whether or not you think it's safe. Thanks for the opinion.
Share this topic:
Page 1 of 1

Help



Back to top








