Right I sent an email to Acunetix asking was it there program scanning my site, they said yes but it is not them doing it, they probably have a cracked version, so i sort of know whos doing it...not them, just somone using there program, here is one of the email headers:
Return-path: <flowwebdesign.co.uk@web178.extendcp.co.uk>
Envelope-to: info@flowwebdesign.co.uk
Delivery-date: Fri, 28 Aug 2009 23:30:13 +0100
Received: from web178.extendcp.co.uk ([79.170.40.178])
by mail75.extendcp.com with esmtp (Exim 4.69)
id 1Mh9xV-0006wK-AV
for info@flowwebdesign.co.uk; Fri, 28 Aug 2009 23:30:13 +0100
Received: from web178.extendcp.co.uk (web178.extendcp.co.uk [127.0.0.1])
by web178.extendcp.co.uk (8.14.3/8.13.1) with ESMTP id n7SMHppG019598
for <info@flowwebdesign.co.uk>; Fri, 28 Aug 2009 23:17:51 +0100
Received: (from flowwebdesign.co.uk@localhost)
by web178.extendcp.co.uk (8.14.3/8.14.3/Submit) id n7SMHpse019593;
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 23:17:51 +0100
Date: Fri, 28 Aug 2009 23:17:51 +0100
From: "flowwebdesign.co.uk" <flowwebdesign.co.uk@web178.extendcp.co.uk>
Message-Id: <200908282217.n7SMHpse019593@web178.extendcp.co.uk>
To: info@flowwebdesign.co.uk
Subject: Contact form
I think my best bet is to put some sort of protection on the form like and image word validation, i dont know why they want to hack it anyway there are no details on there ets :S