I noticed on this thread in AII
http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/ind...=246189&hl=
that the OP has gone to
http://www.combofixdownload.com/?gclid=CIG...CFVRM5QodagoX_w
to take on ComboFix
BUT when I look IN that link it does go TO STOPzilla
http://www.combofixdownload.com/?gclid=CIG...CFVRM5QodagoX_w
and you get this
http://www.combofixdownload.com/frames.html
and I note also they say
Might this warrant investigation OR is this already 'known' in Malware 'circles'... and by sUBs???
http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/ind...=246189&hl=
that the OP has gone to
http://www.combofixdownload.com/?gclid=CIG...CFVRM5QodagoX_w
to take on ComboFix
BUT when I look IN that link it does go TO STOPzilla
http://www.combofixdownload.com/?gclid=CIG...CFVRM5QodagoX_w
and you get this
http://www.combofixdownload.com/frames.html
and I note also they say
Quote
NOTE: ComboFix is more effective with the use of STOPzilla. Both programs should be used together for a more complete protection of your system.
Might this warrant investigation OR is this already 'known' in Malware 'circles'... and by sUBs???

Help
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.


Back to top








