Paid Software For Free Each Day only available for 24 hours
#1
Posted 09 December 2007 - 03:58 PM
If you take advantage of an offer, find and use the activate.exe before installing and you will have a fully functioning version.
Appears to be safe and genuine and I have seen products retailing at up to $140 there, so could be worth a look.
http://www.giveawayoftheday.com
Enjoy
#3
Posted 09 December 2007 - 05:10 PM
groovicus, on Dec 10 2007, 11:00 AM, said:
Totally agree, Groovicus. Anything which sounds "too good to be true" usually is, which is why I had a really good look before recommending this site but couldn't find anything anti. I have installed today's screensaver to test things out and all seems good. (The retail for this is $19.95 so I figure if they annoy their customers, they wouldn't be in business for long). A lot of their offers are of no interest to me, but some look like 'musthaves'.
Cheers
This post has been edited by rowal5555: 09 December 2007 - 05:21 PM
#4
Posted 11 December 2007 - 01:18 AM
Extreme caution is still warranted, though.
Boredom Software Stop Highlighting Things
#5
Posted 11 December 2007 - 03:33 AM
#6
Posted 12 December 2007 - 08:10 AM
#7
Posted 23 February 2008 - 07:14 PM
7 hours left to d/l and install.
http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/magic-lens-max/
Cheers
#8
Posted 23 February 2008 - 07:50 PM
When I went to the site, site advisor flagged it green. However when I viewed the site report there was apparently "4 red downloads"
I checked the tested downloads and they were all flagged green.
#9
Posted 29 February 2008 - 07:47 PM
The software companies are all legitimate, albeit somewhat unknown. 2 days ago they offered the new Mamutu by Emsi, who is also the maker of a2 Anti-Malware.
This post has been edited by skyfuser: 29 February 2008 - 07:48 PM
#10
Posted 28 March 2008 - 08:17 PM
http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/starburn-10/
Cheers
#11
Posted 29 March 2008 - 03:19 AM
Quote
Mine came up red.
This post has been edited by david28: 29 March 2008 - 03:22 AM
#12
Posted 29 March 2008 - 04:00 AM
david28, on Mar 29 2008, 07:19 PM, said:
Quote
Mine came up red.
They should have marked it red to begin with.
While this site may give away "free software for a day" some of it could be foistware. Just a thought
#13
Posted 29 March 2008 - 04:05 AM
#14
Posted 29 March 2008 - 04:12 AM
*bad memories to the backdoor on the old Windows2000 PC*
#15
Posted 29 March 2008 - 05:00 AM
This post has been edited by david28: 29 March 2008 - 05:00 AM

Help



Back to top














