Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

introduction

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 imadreamer2

imadreamer2

• Members
  • 1 posts
  •  
  • Local time:01:55 PM

Posted 01 February 2013 - 01:21 AM

Hello, I am new to bleeping computer. Although I have used many of the tools here at the direction of Broni over at Virtual Dr. I am imadreamer2. Been using the computer for at least 15 years and am self taught with the help of virtual dr and lurkhere..... Last December I got a new emachine with windows 7 on it and I really want xp back. Course after I got xp I wanted 98 back to. I think half the battle is learning the new operating system. I'm sick of winter. Spring can't come soon enough. Wow just realized groundhog day is just around the corner. 6 more weeks of winter. Retired although job hunting. It is very hard to live on social security. Oh yea I'm a hooked player of Pioneer Trail at facebook. Also like spacemusic.nl ambient music. Someday I hope to find someone who can figure out how to get windows 7 to let me update my creative zen vision m mp3 player. It is end of life so no driver. I just know there has to be a way to add new songs to it but apparently not on the windows 7 system. If it wasn't such a pain in the to reset up the xp system I'd do it. Don't know what else to say.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 Platypus

Platypus