Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: iPod!
BleepingComputer.com > Operating Systems > Apple/DOS/PDA/Other
   
ipodgirl76
If you heard about the FreeiPod.com offers a few months ago, you might have heard that they were legit and people were receiving their free ipods. Its true!

Then Gratis, another company, did the same thing, and it was also legit. people are still getting their free mp3 players.

Now there's another company, Offercentric, and they are also legit. They're also new, so the response is quick and the offers are easy.

How do you do it?
Click this link:


Then sign up. Choose one offer. You sign up for that free offer. Once I receive notice that you have signed up for that free offer, I email you and let you know that you can cancel that offer (so nothing ever gets charged to your account). That's all that you have to do to help me out.

If you want to get a free mp3player or ipod, then you can continue on to the next step, which is getting five (5) friends/strangers/online buddies to sign up under your referral link and do the same.

EASY!

I hope you'll help me! Thanks!
Grinler
Though the sites themselves may be legit, I do not think it is right that you are trying to get our users part of a pyramid. Because of that...your link is being removed.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.